School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost0-32National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Oct 21


England Flag
Sexey's School Venue MapHLost0-46FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 11 Oct 21

bye Nw/oNational Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Nov 21

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost20-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Nov 21

England Flag
Malmesbury School NtbcNational Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 18 Nov 21


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost12-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section