School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21

Pre-season training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Pre-season training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost12-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon42-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost7-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon44-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section