School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21

Pre-season training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Pre-season training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost5-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost21-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon37-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section