School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U12D

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 24 Sep 21


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 8 Oct 21


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Boys-U12C Venue MapHWon45-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Oct 21


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Oct 21


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21

Stamford Boys-U12C Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon30-25TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-20TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
John Fisher School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 22

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 4 Feb 22

Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Feb 22


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U12C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 18 Feb 22


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Boys-U12C Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section