School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U15D

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Seaford College NCancReturn to Rugby training matchesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Sep 21

Tonbridge School Venue MapACancReturn to Rugby training matchesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Trinity Festival of Rugby Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 21

St Paul's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Dunottar School Boys-U15B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Caterham School Boys-U15C Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Nov 21

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Dec 21

Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 21

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section