School Crest
The Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Oratory School
Woodcote
READING
Oxfordshire
RG8 0PJ
Tel: 01491 683527
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Fri 27 Aug 21


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys tbc On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:45
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHLost9-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon55-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost14-21National Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 1 Oct 21


England Flag
London Oratory School NWon37-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:15
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon52-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon47-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon0-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 8 Dec 21


Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapNLost0-22MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section