School Crest
Ryde School with Upper Chine
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Ryde School with Upper Chine
Queens Road
ISLE OF WIGHT
Hampshire
PO33 3BE
Tel: 01983 562229
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 21

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapALost20-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 21 Sep 21

England Flag
The Mountbatten School Venue MapHLost10-12National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Sep 21

England Flag
The Island Free School Venue MapAPostCounty Plate Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapAWon26-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Oct 21


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-31National Bowl - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 21

Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost12-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Nov 21

England Flag
The Island Free School Venue MapAWon34-0County Plate Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21

England Flag
Priory School Venue MapHWon33-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Embley Venue MapALost56-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 23 Nov 21

England Flag
Ringwood School Venue MapALost24-38County Plate Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost12-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section