School Crest
Churcher's College
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 11 Sep 21

Churcher's College Super Saturday Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 20 Sep 21


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Sep 21

CDL Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21

CDL Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon55-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Nov 21

CDL Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U13D Venue MapHWon60-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section