School Crest
Beechen Cliff School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Beechen Cliff School
Alexandra Park
BATH
Somerset
BA2 4RE
Tel: 01225 480466
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 5 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 21 Sep 21

England Flag
Malmesbury School Venue MapAWon52-7National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 27 Sep 21

England Flag
Malmesbury School NWon52-7National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Sep 21


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 11 Oct 21

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 12 Oct 21


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon49-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 2 Nov 21


England Flag
Writhlington School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost5-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost5-17National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Nov 21


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 21

England Flag
Ralph Allen School Venue MapHWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 6 Dec 21


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section