School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Framlingham College Venue MapAWon10-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21

The Leys School Venue MapALost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Sep 21

Oundle School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 29 Sep 21

Woodbridge School tbcCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

Felsted School Venue MapAWon25-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Oct 21

Finborough School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21

Ipswich School Venue MapHLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Oct 21


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon15-14National Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

Norwich School Venue MapAWon29-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

Langley School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Nov 21

Oakham School Venue MapALost5-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 21


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost10-12National Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 21

Culford School Venue MapHWon22-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 21

Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost10-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Dec 21

Framlingham College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 11 Dec 21

House Rugby 7's Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section