School Crest
Wilson's School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 12 Oct 21


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAPostFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Nov 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Boys-U13B Venue MapALost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Nov 21


England Flag
Woodcote High School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Nov 21


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Dec 21


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapALost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:35
Tue 18 Jan 22


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapALost3-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
Harris Academy Beckenham Venue MapALost10-70Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:35
Tue 1 Mar 22

Box Hill School Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 1 Mar 22


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapALost8-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Mar 22

England Flag
Oasis Academy Coulsdon Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Mar 22

England Flag
Oasis Academy Coulsdon Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section