School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union U15B

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon61-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon63-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost24-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHLost19-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon37-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost17-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon46-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon28-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost21-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost22-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Feb 12


England Flag
Box Hill School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost5-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section