School Crest
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory
Rugby Union Boys-U11B

Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory
Donhead Lodge
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NP
Tel: 0208 946 7000
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 1 Oct 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost55-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Oct 21


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAWon45-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 12 Nov 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 19 Nov 21


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 25 Feb 22


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 25 Mar 22


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section