School Crest
Rutlish School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Rutlish School
Watery Lane
LONDON
Surrey
SW20 9AD
Tel: 0208 5421212 ext 148
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Sep 21

England Flag
St Joseph's College Venue MapAPostSouth London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Sep 21


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Oct 21


England Flag
Bishop Thomas Grant School Venue MapHWon45-10South London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 5 Oct 21

Bishop Thomas Grant School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Nov 21

Surrey Pitch Up & Play Venue MapNw/dTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Nov 21


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Nov 21


England Flag
Richard Challoner School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Dec 21

England Flag
Southborough School Venue MapAPostSouth London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Jan 22


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace tbcWon1-0South London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 10 Jan 22


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jan 22

Reed's School Boys-U13B Venue MapHDraw8-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 18 Mar 22


England Flag
Harris Academy South Norwood tbctbcSouth London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 18 Mar 22

England Flag
Walworth Academy tbctbcSouth London LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Mar 22

Quins league final day tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section