School Crest
Danes Hill School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Danes Hill School
Leatherhead Road
OXSHOTT
Surrey
KT22 0JG
Tel: 01372 842509
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 17 Nov 21

Oratory Prep School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Nov 21

Moulsford Preparatory School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22

Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Aldro Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Northwood Senior Boys-U13A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section