School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 28 Aug 21

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:50
Sat 4 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAWon31-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
The Royal High School, Edinburgh Venue MapAWon50-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21

Scotland Flag
Lasswade High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Sep 21

George Heriot's School Venue MapHLost20-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21

Stirling County RFC Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

George Heriot's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys-U14C Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAWon18-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

George Heriot's School Venue MapALost18-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Boys-U14A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 11 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAtbcConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Dec 21

Stirling Country RFC tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Jan 22

Scotland Flag
Lasswade High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
St Aloysius' College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22

Duns tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Feb 22

Scotland Flag
North Berwick High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Mar 22

North Berwick/GWC AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Mar 22

Kelvinside Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section