School Crest
King Edward VI, Southampton
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

King Edward VI, Southampton
Wilton Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 5UQ
Tel: 023 8070 4561
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost8-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Sep 11

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon32-21County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
Bournemouth School Venue MapAWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 6 Oct 11

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost7-29County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHLost7-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 11

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHLost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHLost0-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapALost5-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 1 Dec 11

England Flag
Hamble Community Sports College Venue MapHWon39-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section