School Crest
Downsend School
Rugby Union Boys-U11C

Downsend School
1 Leatherhead Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8TJ
Tel: 01372 372197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Tue 7 Dec 21

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 11 Jan 22


England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapHWon60-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 18 Jan 22


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jan 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Feb 22


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 1 Mar 22


England Flag
Milbourne Lodge School Venue MapHWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 15 Mar 22


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapAWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Mar 22

King's House School Venue MapAWon40-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section