School Crest
Northwood School
Rugby Union U14C

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHWon7-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAWon59-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapAWon34-12LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapADraw19-19LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 30 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon41-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 22


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost0-44LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 May 22


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHWon52-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 21 May 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 May 22

St Charles College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Jun 22

Clifton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section