School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Colet Court Venue MapALost22-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 14 Oct 11


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost17-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Dec 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 27 Jan 12

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost17-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Feb 12


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Mar 12

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 12

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section