School Crest
Framlingham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Framlingham College
College Road
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9EY
Tel: 01728 723789
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 2 Sep 23

Norwich School Pre-Season Festival Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 9 Sep 23


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapALost26-76Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapALost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Sep 23


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHLost15-40National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 28 Sep 23


England Flag
Culford School Venue MapAWon55-5National Bowl - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHLost0-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost0-58Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 10 Oct 23


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapALost10-14National Bowl - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 14 Oct 23


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHw/dDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 19 Oct 23


England Flag
Farlingaye High School Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost17-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Nov 23


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon38-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon24-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section