School Crest
Aylesbury Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Aylesbury Grammar School
Walton Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 7RP
Tel: 01296 484545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 23

England Flag
King Alfred's Academy Venue MapHWon50-12National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 23


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 23 Sep 23


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapALost22-47Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 23

bye Nw/oNational Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon29-0DMT qualifierTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Oct 23


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Oct 23


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost10-63National Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:45
Sat 14 Oct 23


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapALost12-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 18 Oct 23


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost7-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy17:15
Fri 3 Nov 23


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapNLost7-40Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 23


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon15-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 23


England Flag
Next Phase Academy Venue MapAWon73-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 23

The Royal Latin School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section