School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 2 Sep 23


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon29-19Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost14-46Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost12-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost19-33National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy Venue MapHWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost14-54Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Oct 23


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost10-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 23


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost22-33National Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapADraw24-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Nov 23


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon33-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 23


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon28-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:20
Wed 29 Nov 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon36-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost7-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jan 24

Mid-Season Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost12-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon40-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Feb 24

Northampton School for Boys Boys-U17A Venue MapAWon36-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Feb 24


England Flag
Stourport High School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapAWon24-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section