School Crest
Sherborne School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
SHERBORNE
Dorset
DT9 3AP
Tel: 01935 810547
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 23


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost10-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 21 Sep 23


England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost12-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost33-35National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost14-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost31-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 11 Oct 23


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost17-19National Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 23


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon17-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:30
Thu 16 Nov 23


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapNWon12-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 23 Nov 23


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost10-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost13-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section