School Crest
Christ College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Christ College

BRECON
South Wales
LD3 8AF
Tel: 01874 615440
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 2 Sep 23

Sedbergh School Venue MapA>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 23


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost7-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 23 Sep 23


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost5-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 23


Wales Flag
Gower College Swansea Venue MapALost10-31WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost0-28Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 23


Wales Flag
Bridgend College Venue MapHWon21-7WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 23


Wales Flag
Coleg Sir Benfro, Pembrokeshire College Venue MapALost33-34WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 23


Wales Flag
Neath Port Talbot College Venue MapHWon41-12WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 23


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gymraeg Ystalyfera - Bro Dur Venue MapADraw0-0WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 23


Wales Flag
Ysgol Dyffryn Aman, Amman Valley School Venue MapAWon29-12WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 23


Wales Flag
Newport High School Venue MapHLost27-30WRU WSCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Nov 23


Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapAWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 23


Wales Flag
Gower College Swansea NLost0-41WRU WSC - Promotion Playoffs Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 23


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gymraeg Ystalyfera - Bro Dur Venue MapHWon20-15WRU WSC - Relegation Playoffs FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:15
Wed 6 Dec 23


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapNWon18-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost7-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Jan 24


Wales Flag
Crawshay's Welsh RFC Venue MapHDraw33-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 3 Feb 24


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapHWon17-16FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section