School Crest
Marlborough College
Rugby Union XV

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: 01672 892200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 3 Sep 23

South Coast Kings Festival Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 9 Sep 23


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon39-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon27-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 21 Sep 23


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost17-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon26-12National Cup - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost5-57Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost10-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Oct 23

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Nov 23


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost12-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 23


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost17-30National Cup - Area Knockout FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost11-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 15 Nov 23


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost15-46Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost14-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon28-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost0-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section