School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union U15B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 6 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon89-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon42-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon72-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Oct 12

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:45
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost20-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 13

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 31 Jan 13

England Flag
The Harrodian School Boys-U15A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 13

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section