School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost12-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon52-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost29-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section