School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost5-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon14-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 2 Oct 12

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 9 Oct 12

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon45-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 14 Nov 12

England Flag
Dulwich College Prep, London Venue MapHWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon49-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 20 Nov 12


England Flag
Bickley Park School Venue MapALost26-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAWon39-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon26-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section