School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Rugby Union U15B

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Sandy Lodge
NORTHWOOD
Middlesex
HA6 2HT
Tel: 01923 820644
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
Salvatorian College Venue MapHLost21-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapAWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 12

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost12-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section