School Crest
Shiplake College
Rugby Union U15B

Shiplake College
Shiplake
HENLEY-ON-THAMES
Oxfordshire
RG9 4BW
Tel: 0118 9402455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost7-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 12 Sep 12

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon68-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost19-21Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 12


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHDraw15-15FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Sep 12

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost5-2615s Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapHWon53-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon32-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 12

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon27-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 28 Nov 12


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section