School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 0208 647 2235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost5-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHLost10-44FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost12-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost14-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section