School Crest
Hurstpierpoint College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Hurstpierpoint College

HASSOCKS
Sussex
BN6 9JS
Tel: 01273 833636
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon75-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Sep 12

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 11 Oct 12


England Flag
Seaford College Boys-U15A Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 12

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon40-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon67-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon43-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section