School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union U16A XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon46-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon41-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapAWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Eltham College Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 12

Worth School Venue MapAWon66-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon72-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 13

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 6 Feb 13


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section