School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 4 Sep 05

Bedford School Venue MapAWon7-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sun 4 Sep 05

KE VI Southampton Venue MapALost0-7TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Sep 05

Christ's Hospital tbcWon10-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Sep 05

The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapALost0-17TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 05

Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapHWon31-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAWon25-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 05

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHLost5-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

Wymondham College Venue MapALost21-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 4 Oct 05

England Flag
Royal Hospital School tbcWon17-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 15 Oct 05

Brighton College Venue MapHWon10-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 05

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon15-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 15 Oct 05

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-8St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 15 Oct 05

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-15St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:50
Sun 16 Oct 05

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAWon5-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:35
Sun 16 Oct 05

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapADraw7-7St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sun 16 Oct 05

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon8-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Sun 16 Oct 05

St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost0-13St Jos - Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 05

England Flag
Wymondham College tbcWon7-6DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon31-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Nov 05

England Flag
Gresham's School tbcLost7-27DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon29-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 05

Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon10-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Dec 05

Farlingaye High School AWon71-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Dec 05

Framlingham College Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 06

Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 06

St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 06

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHLost19-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section