School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

England Flag
Fakenham High School & College tbcWon37-3DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Oct 05

Oakham School Venue MapHLost9-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sun 9 Oct 05

England Flag
Bungay High School tbcWon50-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Oct 05

The King's School, Ely Venue MapAWon27-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Nov 05

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School tbcWon22-10DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost25-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Nov 05

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHWon27-7DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Nov 05

Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Dec 05

Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 8 Dec 05

England Flag
Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHLost10-25DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section