School Crest
Claires Court School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Claires Court School
1 College Avenue
MAIDENHEAD
Berkshire
SL6 6AW
Tel: 01628 327700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:40
Thu 26 Sep 13

England Flag
Desborough School Venue MapALost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 13

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapALost0-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 13

England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 13

England Flag
Thorpe House School Boys-U13A Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 23 Nov 13

England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapHWon30-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Dec 13

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School Boys-U13A Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon38-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section