School Crest
Jeppe High School for Boys
Rugby Union U15B

Jeppe High School for Boys
PO Box 28923
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 011 614 1938
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 16 Mar 13


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 13

Queens Venue MapHWon45-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Apr 13

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHWon66-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 20 Apr 13

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Apr 13

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapALost6-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:55
Sat 4 May 13

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAWon14-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 7 May 13

South Africa Flag
HTS John Vorster Venue MapAWon68-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 11 May 13

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost5-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 25 May 13

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHWon52-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 1 Jun 13

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon56-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 8 Jun 13

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon26-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
Hoerskool Diamantveld Venue MapHWon60-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 27 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
HTS Marais Viljoen Venue MapAWon41-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 3 Aug 13

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon60-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section