School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union U15B

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 20 Sep 13

bye tbcw/oCounty Plate - Pre RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon47-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 3 Oct 13

England Flag
Vyners School Boys-U15A Venue MapHWon67-0County Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon36-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 9 Oct 13

England Flag
St Mark's Catholic School Boys-U15A tbcw/oCounty Plate - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon52-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon60-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon51-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Tue 19 Nov 13

England Flag
Grey Court School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost17-29County Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost24-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section