School Crest
Ipswich School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Ipswich School
Henley Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 3SG
Tel: 01473 408300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 3 Sep 00

Tournaments Venue MapA>>>15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 00

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 00

Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 00

Culford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 00

England Flag
Stowupland High School Venue MapAWon50-14DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 00

Woodbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 00

England Flag
Royal Hospital School tbcLost3-24DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 00

Framlingham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Nov 00

The Perse School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 00

Gresham's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Nov 00

England Flag
Bury St Edmunds County Upper School tbcWon29-10DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 00

Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 00

Norwich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Nov 00

England Flag
Bungay High School tbcLost10-14DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 00

The Leys School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 00

Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section