School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 12 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Venue MapHWon22-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapALost10-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Fri 21 Mar 14


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost7-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon18-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 12 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 May 14

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 May 14

South Africa Flag
Hoerskool Noordheuwel Venue MapHLost5-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 31 May 14

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost3-37FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon15-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHLost10-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 21 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon30-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 26 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section