School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Wed 19 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Sat 29 Mar 14


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Tue 8 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapHWon43-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 12 Apr 14

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon27-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 May 14

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost7-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 May 14

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 17 May 14


South Africa Flag
Sutherland High School Venue MapHWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 24 May 14

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 31 May 14

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHWon64-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Potchefstroom Boys High Venue MapAWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 14 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 21 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHLost6-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapHWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section