School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union 3rd XV

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 19 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapHWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Mar 14


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost13-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:05
Tue 8 Apr 14


South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapHWon29-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Apr 14


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHLost3-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 May 14


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost7-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 May 14


South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 May 14


South Africa Flag
Sutherland High School Venue MapHWon62-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 24 May 14

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapHWon58-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 May 14

South Africa Flag
Crawford College Lonehill Boys-U18A Venue MapALost10-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 May 14

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHWon66-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Potchefstroom Boys High Venue MapAWon67-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jun 14


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHLost17-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section