School Crest
Caterham School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 6 Sep 14

House Rugby Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Sep 14

Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U13C Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Sep 14

Open Morning Boys-U13C Venue MapH>>>Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost19-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost14-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost21-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Oxted School Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section