School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 0208 647 2235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 5 Nov 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon33-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Nov 14

Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 30 Jan 15


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapNPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 11 Mar 15

Surrey Sevens OWRFC Venue MapH>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section