School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon68-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 17 Sep 14

Warden Park Academy Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost17-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Oaklands Catholic School & 6th Form College Venue MapHWon47-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon57-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14

England Flag
The Weald School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon33-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section