School Crest
Reed's School
Rugby Union U15B

Reed's School
Sandy Lane
COBHAM
Surrey
KT11 2ES
Tel: 01932 869079
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon51-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

Brighton College Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Brighton College Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost14-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon34-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon25-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section