School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union U13B XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 28 Aug 14

Pre-Season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 29 Aug 14

Pre Season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 8 Sep 14

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 25 Sep 14


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon42-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 13 Oct 14

Rutlish School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 3 Nov 14


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Boys-U12A Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 8 Dec 14


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Dec 14

England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 21 Jan 15

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Wed 18 Mar 15

Box Hill School Venue MapHWon31-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section