School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost0-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Wymondham College tbcWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 Oct 14

England Flag
The Priory Academy LSST tbcWon51-5NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 4 Nov 14


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham tbcWon25-20NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon24-5NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
Oundle School tbcLost18-22NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section