School Crest
Bishop's Stortford High School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Bishop's Stortford High School
London Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3LU
Tel: 01279 869517
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost22-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHWon74-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

Felsted School Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Oct 06

St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost7-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost3-62-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost22-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Dec 06

London Oratory School Venue MapALost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section